Taylor Swift to Anne Hathaway: The stars are sharing their election day pictures | hollywood | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
May 26, 2017-Friday
-°C
New Delhi
  • Humidity
    -
  • Wind
    -

Taylor Swift to Anne Hathaway: The stars are sharing their election day pictures

Be it a Hollywood star like Anne Hathaway or the world’s richest celebrity right now, Taylor Swift or even TV star Neil Patrick Harris, everyone is posting pictures of the big day on their Instagram and Twitter accounts.

hollywood Updated: Nov 08, 2016 22:40 IST
HT Correspondent
Taylor Swift

Taylor Swift made her vote count.(Instagram)

It is one of the biggest election races in modern US history and celebrities are not letting their votes go unnoticed. November 8, which marks the day of the 2016 US elections, is a big deal for the celebrities as well, who took to social media to share with their fans, their trips to the voting booths.

Be it a Hollywood star like Anne Hathaway or the world’s richest celebrity right now, Taylor Swift or even TV star Neil Patrick Harris, everyone is posting pictures of the big day on their Instagram and Twitter accounts. Here’re a few:

"Our lives begin to end the day we become silent about things that matter. - Martin Luther King Jr." #VOTE

A photo posted by Neil Patrick Harris (@nph) on

Today is the day. Go out and VOTE 🇺🇸

A photo posted by Taylor Swift (@taylorswift) on

🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

A photo posted by Anna Kendrick (@annakendrick47) on

Good L_rd it feels good. X, sj

A photo posted by SJP (@sarahjessicaparker) on

Right off the plane from Hawaii to go vote. #electionday

A photo posted by Nick Jonas (@nickjonas) on

Boys are stoked to #vote!

A photo posted by Liev Schreiber (@lievschreiber) on

Nothing like the feeling of witnessing your child vote for the first time. Nothing. MAKE IT COUNT! 🇺🇸

A photo posted by Kelly Ripa (@kellyripa) on

For our future, I'm with her.

A photo posted by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

I VOTED 👍🏼

A photo posted by Heidi Klum (@heidiklum) on