Watch every Marvel movie in chronological order, starting from 2987 BC

  • ANI, Washington
  • Updated: Dec 30, 2014 14:00 IST

Marvel claims every frame it produces lives in the same continuous universe. And now we have proof for this claim.

One can now watch Marvel Studios films in order as Mike Furth from 'The Comic Archive' has placed 10 Marvel Studios movies in chronological order.

The movies namely The Avengers, Iron Man, Captain America, Thor, and all their sequels alogwith selected clips from Agents of Shield, Agent Carter, and a few of the Marvel one-shot short films have been included in the list, the Verge reported.

The movies start from the 2987 BC flashback.

Phase One omnibus starts at the beginning of time up until the events of The Avengers with flashbacks from Iron Man 3 and Guardians of the Galaxy where chronologically important. The cut is 12 hours long.

also read

Watch the creepy, surreal, chilling, beautiful trailer for A Cure for Wellness
Show comments