HindustanTimes Thu,31 Jul 2014
PG Scholarships for Australia
Hindustan Times
New Delhi, June 11, 2014
First Published: 12:04 IST(11/6/2014)
Last Updated: 12:07 IST(11/6/2014)
Like every year, this year too, the Australian Government is awarding Endeavour Postgraduate Scholarships to international students. These are globally competitive, merit-based scholarships. The awards are offered to those undertaking a postgraduate qualification at a Master’s or PhD level either by coursework or research in any field of study. The award provides financial support of up to two years for a master’s and up to four years for a PhD.

Recipients must begin their approved programme after January 1, 2015 but no later than November 30, 2015. Applications will close on June 30, 2014.

Visit here for details

comment Note: By posting your comments here you agree to the terms and conditions of
blog comments powered by Disqus

UGC to outsource NET exam to CBSE

The University Grants Commission (UGC) has decided to outsource the National Eligibility Test (NET)  for lecturers to CBSE.
HTEducation Alerts

National Institute of Virology, Pune

Eligibility: Candidate should have postgraduate degree in any branch of life sciences having at least 50% or equivalent Grade Point Average (GPA). Students belonging to reserve category will be eligible for 5% relaxation for students of Maharashtra state only

Scholarships for school students

The Lore India Foundation Scholarship Trust, a social entrepreneurial venture initiated by the Lore India Foundation Pvt Ltd, has announced the launch of a scholarship programme that is open to school students from Classes 10, 11 and 12 across the country.
Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved