CPI to contest in six constituencies

  • PTI, Puducherry
  • |
  • Updated: Mar 25, 2011 16:04 IST

Puducherry unit of CPI has announced that it will contest in six constituencies in the April 13 polls to Puducherry assembly.

CPI national council member R Viswanathan told reporters that the party would contest in Kamaraj Nagar, Muthialpet, Ussudu (reserved), Ariyankuppam, Thattanchavady and Uzhavarkarai constituencies.


also read

Maharashtra, Punjab top producers of green energy from farm waste

blog comments powered by Disqus