HindustanTimes Wed,22 Oct 2014

Hyderabad blasts: names of the deceased

PTI  Hyderabad, February 22, 2013
First Published: 22:16 IST(22/2/2013) | Last Updated: 22:18 IST(22/2/2013)

Following are the details of the 16 people killed in the twin bomb blasts at Dilsukhnagar in Hyderabad on Thursday night:


1. Md Rafiuddin (22) of Patancheru
2. Izaz Ahmed of Amberpet
3. Vijay Kumar (23), MBA student
4. Mutyala Rajasekhar (25), MBA student
5. A Ramulu of Osmania University area
6. R Shivani of Dilsukhnagar
7. Gonta Tirupati of Warangal
8. Srinivas Reddy
9. Pani Kulkarni (45) of Batsangvi in Bidar district of Karnataka
10. Harish Karthik (25) of Saroornagar
11. Venkateswarlu, employee of Animal Husbandry department
12. Anand (21) of Sunnipenta village
13. Amanullah Khan (45) of Chanchalguda
14. Sudhakar Rao of Karimnagar
15. Machchu Giri (21) of Mahbubnagar district
16. Ch Kalaji of Rajasthan.

Bodies of all the deceased have been handed over to their kins after postmortem, Cyberabad police said.

more from India

Amit Shah brings in new faces for BJP posts

BJP chief Amit Shah on Tuesday carried out a major reshuffle of the organisational assignments of office bearers, giving important assignments to performer and bringing in new faces.
Most Popular
Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved