10 IAS officers reshuffled in Haryana | india | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
Dec 04, 2016-Sunday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

10 IAS officers reshuffled in Haryana

india Updated: Aug 07, 2006 21:13 IST
Highlight Story

In a minor administrative reshuffle, the Haryana government has issued posting and transfer orders to 10 IAS officers, including two deputy commissioners.

Mahendragarh Narnaul DC Phateh Singh would be DC of Hisar in place of Arun Kumar Gupta who was going on deputation with the Government of India, an official spokesman said on Monday.

MP Bansal, Administrator, HUDA, Hisar has been posted as DC of Mahendragarh at Narnaul, he said.

Pius Pandarwani, Financial Commissioner Printing and Stationery and Inquiry Officer-I goes as Financial Commissioner Science and Technology and Inquiry Officer vice SK Saxena, who becomes Financial Commissioner, Printing and Stationery.

RK Ranga, Managing Director, Haryana Warehousing Corporation has been posted as Commissioner and Secretary, Housing relieving Shakuntala Jakhu of the said charge.

NK Jain, Commissioner Forests and Sajjan Singh, Financial Commissioner Sports will swap their places of posting.

Vivek Joshi, awaiting posting orders, becomes Special secretary, PWD (B and R) and Architecture relieving DD Gautam of the said charge.

Sumita Misra Singh, Special Secretary, Power, Director Power Reforms and Renewable Energy Sources Departments will also look after the work of Special Secretary, Health.

Anand Mohan Saran, Joint Secretary, Revenue and Consolidation has been posted as Additional Labour Commissioner, Gurgaon against a vacant post.