Complete list of Emmy winners from show | india | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
Apr 24, 2017-Monday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Complete list of Emmy winners from show

india Updated: Aug 30, 2010 09:33 IST

Partial list of winners at Sunday's 62nd Annual Primetime Emmy Awards presented by the Academy of Television Arts & Sciences:

- Drama Series: Mad Men, AMC.

- Comedy Series: Modern Family, ABC.

- Actor, Drama Series: Bryan Cranston, Breaking Bad, AMC.

- Actress, Drama Series: Kyra Sedgwick, The Closer, TNT.

- Actor, Comedy Series: Jim Parsons, The Big Bang Theory, CBS.

- Actress, Comedy Series: Edie Falco, Nurse Jackie, Showtime.

- Supporting Actor, Drama Series: Aaron Paul, Breaking Bad, AMC.

- Supporting Actress, Drama Series: Archie Panjabi, The Good Wife, CBS.

- Supporting Actor, Comedy Series: Eric Stonestreet, Modern Family, ABC.

- Supporting Actress, Comedy Series: Jane Lynch, Glee, Fox.

- Miniseries: The Pacific, HBO.

- Made-for-TV Movie: Temple Grandin, HBO.

- Actor, Miniseries or Movie: Al Pacino, You Don't Know Jack, HBO.

- Actress, Miniseries or Movie: Claire Danes, Temple Grandin, HBO.

- Supporting Actor, Miniseries or Movie: David Strathairn, Temple Grandin, HBO.

- Supporting Actress, Miniseries or Movie: Julia Ormond, Temple Grandin, HBO.

- Directing for a Comedy Series: Ryan Murphy, Glee, Fox.

- Directing, Drama Series: Steve Shill, Dexter, Showtime.

- Directing, Miniseries, Movie or Dramatic Special: Mick Jackson, Temple Grandin, HBO.

- Directing, Variety, Music or Comedy Special: Bucky Gunts, Vancouver 2010 Winter Games Opening Ceremony, NBC.

- Variety, Music or Comedy Series: The Daily Show, Comedy Central.

- Reality Competition Program: Top Chef, Bravo.

- Writing for Comedy Series: Steven Levitan, Christopher Lloyd, Modern Family, ABC.

- Writing, Drama Series: Matthew Weiner and Erin Levy, Mad Men, AMC.

- Writing, Miniseries, Movie or Dramatic Special: Adam Mazer, You Don't Know Jack, HBO.

- Writing, Variety, Music or Comedy Special: 63rd Annual Tony Awards, CBS.

For a complete list of winners, log on to: