Hisar MC election results declared | india | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
Feb 24, 2017-Friday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Hisar MC election results declared

india Updated: Jun 04, 2013 17:50 IST
HT Correspondent
HT Correspondent
Hindustan Times

The results for all 20 wards of Hisar municipal corporation have been declared. Four independent candidates secured wins while four seats went to INLD and nine to Congress supported candidates. Three Haryana Janhit Congress supported candidates also won.

List of winners

Ward No1: Anil Jain (Congress affiliated)
Ward No2: Kamla Bansal (Congress affiliated)
Ward No3: Shalu Diwan (HJC affiliated)
Ward No4: Rekha Saini (Congress affiliated)
Ward No5: Bhim Mahajan (INLD rebel)
Ward No6: Maan Singh Chauhan (Independent)
Ward No7: Prehlad (HJC affiliated)
Ward No8: Daya Nand Saini (Congress affiliated)
Ward No9: Anita Rani (Independent)
Ward No10: Ajit Singh (Independent)
Ward No11: Rajpal Mandu (Congress affiliated)
Ward No12: Shakuntla Rajliwal (Congress affiliated)
Ward No13: Udayvir Singh (Congress affiliated)
Ward No14: Mahender uneja ( Congress affiliated)
Ward No15: Pritam Saini (INLD)
Ward No16: Chander Pati(INLD)
Ward No17: Saroj Khatana (HJC affiliated)
Ward No18: Karamvir Dhillon (INLD)
Ward No19: Narender Sharma (Congress affiliated)
Ward No20: Rekha Aren (INLD)