Panipat MC election results declared | india | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
Mar 26, 2017-Sunday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Panipat MC election results declared

india Updated: Jun 04, 2013 18:02 IST
HT Correspondent

The results for all 20 wards of Panipat municipal corporation were declared today evening. 16 independent candidates secured wins while six seats went to BJP and two to INLD.

List of winners

Ward No 1: Kajal Bathla (Independent)
Ward No 2: Kamlesh Kumari (Independent)
Ward No 3: Harish Kumar (Independent)
Ward No 4: Seema (INLD)
Ward No 5: Jai Kumar (Independent)
Ward No 6: Sanjita (Independent)
Ward No 7: Suresh (Independent)
Ward No 8: Ashok Kumar (Independent)
Ward No 9: Rohita Rewari (BJP)
Ward No 10: Ashok Kataria (INLD)
Ward No 11: Bhupinder Singh (Independent)
Ward No 12: Satish Saini (BJP)
Ward No 13: Sudha (BJP)
Ward No 14: Manju (Independent)
Ward No 15: Surinder Garg (Independent)
Ward No 16: Sushil Kumar (Independent)
Ward No 17: Sunil Verma (Independent)
Ward No 18: Sanjiv Kumar (BJP)
Ward No 19: Lokesh (BJP)
Ward No 20: Sukhwinder Kaur (Independent)
Ward No21: Brij Bhishan (Independent)
Ward No22: Parvesh Kumar (Independent)
Ward No23: Sheela (Independent)
Ward No24: Dushyant Kumar-BJP