PM forms committee on quota | india | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
Oct 24, 2017-Tuesday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

PM forms committee on quota

The panel includes Chidambaram, Pranab, Bhardwaj and Arjun.

india Updated: May 20, 2006 19:03 IST

Prime Minister Manmohan Singh on Wednesday constituted a four-member committee to look into the reservation issue.

The four members on the panel are Finance Minister P Chidambaram, Defence Minister Pranab Mukherjee, Law Minister HL Bhardwaj and Human Resource Development Minister Arjun Singh.