Premlata elected president | india | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
Feb 23, 2017-Thursday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Premlata elected president

india Updated: Oct 09, 2006 01:24 IST

PREMLATA AGARWAL has been elected president of the Agarwal Mahila Mandal, New Bhopal. The election to the new body was held a few days back.

The other office-bearers include Sudha Agarwal and Archna Agarwal (vice presidents), Mamata Agarwal (secretary), Madhuri Agarwal (joint secretary) and Shobha Agarwal (treasurer).

According to Mamata Agarwal, the mandal has organised a ‘Mehndi Rachao’ programme at Mayur Park on October 9. NK Garg, Rajesh Agarwal, RK Goel, SN Agarwal, Sunil Agarwal, AK Mangal and Umashankar Agarwal have congratulated the new office-bearers.