HindustanTimes Sun,31 Aug 2014

Latest News

Cong declares party candidates from Haryana
HT Correspondent, Hindustan Times
Chandigarh, March 08, 2014
First Published: 21:09 IST(8/3/2014)
Last Updated: 21:26 IST(8/3/2014)

The Congress on Saturday declared Naveen Jindal, Deepender Singh Hooda, Shruti Choudhry, Sampat Singh, Jagbir Malik and Arvind Sharma as the party candidates from Kurukshetra, Rohtak, Bhiwani-Mahendragarh, Hisar, Sonipat and Karnal constituencies respectively for upcoming Lok Sabha elections.

Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved