Amalraj might have shelled out a hefty fine for his over-the-top celebrations after clinching his maiden national Table Tennis title last year, but the Chennai-lad does not rule out another impulsive celebration in case he manages to repeat the feat.
"I haven't thought about it (celebrations). I will do whatever comes to my mind. You don't plan such things in advance," Amalraj said.
He was penalised 25% of his prize money purse of Rs. 2.1 lakh for first throwing the racquet and then jumping on the table in celebration.