Rana closes in on desert storm win

Suresh Rana will take a 24:32 minute lead into the final leg of the Desert Storm cross-country rally on Saturday over second placed Sunny Siddhu.

The 2011 winner is, in turn, 15:14 minutes ahead of Mahindra teammate Lohitt Urs while Vijay Parmar and Raj Singh Rathore lead the motorcycle and quad sections.

also read

Hamilton to sign new Mercedes contract worth nearly Rs 250 cr a year

blog comments powered by Disqus