Advertisement

HindustanTimes Sun,21 Sep 2014

series schedule

1st Test - England v India
Wed Jul 9 - Sun Jul 13 (10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
2nd Test - England v India
Thu Jul 17 - Mon Jul 21 (10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST)
Lord's, London
3rd Test - England v India
Sun Jul 27 - Thu Jul 31 (10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST)
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
4th Test - England v India
Thu Aug 7 - Mon Aug 11 (10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST)
Old Trafford, Manchester
5th Test - England v India
Fri Aug 15 - Tue Aug 19 (10:00 GMT | 11:00 local | 15:30 IST)
Kennington Oval, London
1st ODI - England v India
Mon Aug 25 (09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST)
County Ground, Bristol
2nd ODI - England v India
Wed Aug 27 (09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST)
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
3rd ODI - England v India
Sat Aug 30 (09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST)
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
4th ODI - England v India
Tue Sep 2 (09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST)
Edgbaston, Birmingham
5th ODI - England v India
Fri Sep 5 (09:30 GMT | 10:30 local | 15:00 IST)
Headingley, Leeds
Only T20 - England v India
Sun Sep 7 (14:00 GMT | 15:00 local | 19:30 IST)
Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved