HindustanTimes Sun,21 Sep 2014

BJP district 4 announces its office bearers

HT Correspondent , Hindustan Times  Chandigarh, May 13, 2013
First Published: 23:54 IST(13/5/2013) | Last Updated: 23:59 IST(13/5/2013)

Bharatiya Janata Party district 4 president Shakti Prakash Devshali announced the office bearers of the district on Monday.


Srikant Vyas, Sunil Gupta, Rajinder Sharma Lalli, Vinay Kumar Dubey and Rajeev Kumar Pandey has been nominated as vice-presidents, while, Rajeev Manchanda and Manish Bhasin has been appointed general secretary; Rajinder Sharma, Ravinder Rawat, Bimla and Dinesh Kumar as secretary; Sohan Butola as cashier; Jyoti Swaroop Bhardwaj and Amar Passi as press secretary and Ram Balak Nath Shukla has been nominated as office secretary.   

Among the cell conveners of various cells Mukesh Kumar Sharma has been nominated as convener of industries cell and Ajaib Singh as co-convener industries cell, Tejinder Pal Singh was made convener sports cell, Jaspal Singh Jagrukta as convener human rights cell and Baldev Arora as convener of Antyodaya Project.

comment Note: By posting your comments here you agree to the terms and conditions of
blog comments powered by Disqus

more from Chandigarh

Jallo family and Nangal Lubana village

Villages sending large numbers of men to the armed forces are our valuable military heritage to be cherished. Likewise military families deserve a special place in our esteem. Writes Mandeep Singh Bajwa.

Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved