HindustanTimes Thu,18 Sep 2014

Centre notifies names of 18 IAS officers

HT Correpondent, Hindustan Times  Chandigarh, January 11, 2013
First Published: 13:26 IST(11/1/2013) | Last Updated: 19:52 IST(11/1/2013)

The union government has notified the names of 18 Punjab Civil Service (PCS) officers in the Indian Administrative Service (appointment by promotion) for the select list of 2010 with immediate effect.


According to a notification issued by the ministry of personnel, public grievances and pensions, these officers are the following: Tejinder Pal Singh Sidhu, Chander Gaind, Manvesh Singh Sidhu, Dharm Pal, Gagandeep Singh Brar, Balwinder Singh Dhaliwal, Arun Sekhri, Manjit Singh Narang, DS Mangat, Jaswinder Kaur, Indu Malhotra, Amar Partap Singh Virk, Gurpreet Kaur Sapra, Preet Dev Singh Shergill, Gurlovleen Singh, Ashwani Kumar, Ravinder Singh and Ritu Aggarwal.

comment Note: By posting your comments here you agree to the terms and conditions of
blog comments powered by Disqus

more from Chandigarh

'Timely delivery of services underRight to Service Act should be ensured'

Timely delivery of services being offered under the Right to Service Act should be ensured in the state and in case of any negligence strict action would be taken, HS Kandhola, director, governance reforms, said on Wednesday.

Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved