Cong releases second list for LS polls; Pratibha Singh to contest from Mandi

  • HT Correspondent, Hindustan Times, Chandigarh
  • |
  • Updated: Mar 13, 2014 19:57 IST

Congress declares Pratibha Singh from Mandi, Mohan Lal Bragta from Shimla and Chandra Kumar from Kangra for the upcoming Lok Sabha elections.



also read

Drive against drinking menace at public places in Mohali

blog comments powered by Disqus