Congress releases third list of candidates for Lok Sabha polls

  • HT Correspondent, Hindustan Times, Chandigarh
  • |
  • Updated: Mar 18, 2014 21:07 IST

Punjab Pradesh Congress Committee president Partap Singh Bajwa will be party's candidate for the Lok Sabha polls from Gudaspur, while Ashok Tanwar will contest on the Congress ticket from Sirsa. According to the third list announced by the Congress party on Tuesday, Rao Dharampal will contest from Gurgaon, while Raj Kumar Balmiki has been given the ticket from Ambala.


also read

Additional police force deployed in border districts

blog comments powered by Disqus