Punjab CM appoints vice chairpersons to various boards, corportations: Babushahi.com

  • Babushahi.com
  • |
  • Updated: Feb 20, 2014 12:08 IST

Punjab CM appointed Purshotam Arora, Reena Jaitley, Geetesh Gupta and Khushwant Rai as vice chairpersons of  PSIEC, PSFDB, PKVIB and PICTC respectively.


also read

Orientation programme for govt teachers: Parkash Singh Badal

blog comments powered by Disqus