Three IAS, 13 HCS officers transferred in Haryana

Haryana government on Wednesday issued transfer and posting orders of three IAS and 13 HCS officers with immediate effect.

Among the Indian Administrative Service (IAS) officers, Arun Kumar Gupta, Director General (DG) and Secretary, Food and Supplies Department, Managing Director, CONFED and DG Science and Technology has been given the additional charge of DG and Secretary, Transport Department relieving Ramesh Krishan of the charge.

Amna Tasneem, Sub Divisional Officer (Civil), Hodal (designate) has been posted as SDO (Civil), Ratia in place of Umed Singh Mohan, an official release said here today.

Dhirendra Khadgata, SDO (Civil), Bawal (designate) has been posted as SDO (Civil), Ellenabad in place of Subhash Sheoran.

Among the Haryana Civil Service (HCS) officers, Anju Chaudhry, City Magistrate, Rewari has been posted as Additional Director (Administration), Medical College, Nalhar, Mewat against a vacant post.

Mahavir Kaushik, awaiting posting orders, has been posted as Additional Chief Electoral Officer against a newly created post.

Surinder Singh, General Manager, Haryana Roadways, Sonepat has also been posted against a vacant post as the Managing Director, Cooperative Sugar Mills, Sonepat.


also read

Himachal fourth in environmental violations in India

blog comments powered by Disqus