Haryana govt shifts 3 DCs | punjab | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
Jan 23, 2017-Monday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Haryana govt shifts 3 DCs

punjab Updated: Jan 30, 2014 17:33 IST
HT Correspondent
HT Correspondent
Hindustan Times
Highlight Story

The Haryana government on Thursday shifted four IAS officers, including three deputy commissioners (DCs).

Panipat DC Sameer Pal Srow was posted as Sonipat DC in place of Chander Shekhar, who was posted as Jhajjar DC. He replaced Ajit Balaji Joshi, who went as Panipat DC.

Home II additional secretary and gurdwara elections joint commissioner Sanjay Joon was given the additional charge of administrator, Haryana Urban Development Authority (HUDA), Panchkula, relieving Ashima Brar of the charge.