One IAS, 9 PCS officers transferred | punjab | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
Mar 28, 2017-Tuesday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

One IAS, 9 PCS officers transferred

punjab Updated: Jul 24, 2014 23:05 IST
HT Correspondent

The Punjab government on Thursday transferred one IAS and nine PCS officers, appointing Isha as additional deputy commissioner (ADC-general), Mansa.

Moga deputy commissioner Parminder Singh Gill has been given the additional charge of the Moga municipal corporation as its commissioner.

The nine PCS officers with fresh postings are Rajiv Prashar (additional state transport commissioner); Harjit Singh Kandhola (director, governance reforms, in addition to special secretary, governance reforms); Amril Kaur Gill (ADC-general, Ludhiana); Neeru Katyal Gupta (additional commissioner, municipal corporation, Ludhiana, with additional charge as ADC, Jagraon); Moneesh Kumar (joint principal secretary to the deputy chief minister, in addition to deputy excise and taxation commissioner, Ludhiana); Sukhjeet Pal Singh, deputy director, administration, at the directorate of welfare of SCs/BCs, in addition to SDM, Kharar; Amandeep Kaur (executive magistrate, Amritsar); Damandeep Kaur (assistant commissioner, grievances, Jalandhar); and Amarjit Singh (SDM, Garhshankar).