HindustanTimes Tue,16 Sep 2014

Past winners of Patiala

HT Correspondent, Hindustan Times  Patiala, April 29, 2014
First Published: 01:28 IST(29/4/2014) | Last Updated: 11:28 IST(29/4/2014)
2009: Preneet Kaur (INC)
2004: Preneet Kaur (INC)
1999: Preneet Kaur (INC)
1998: Prem Singh Chandumajra (SAD)
1996: Prem Singh Chandumajra
1992: Sant Ram Singla (INC)
1989: Atinderpal Singh
1985: Charanjit Singh (SAD)
1980: Amarender Singh (INC)
1977: Gurcharan Sing Tohra (SAD)
1971: Sat Pal (INC)
1967: M. Kaur
1962: Hukum Singh (INC)
1957: Achint Ram (INC)
comment Note: By posting your comments here you agree to the terms and conditions of
blog comments powered by Disqus

more from Patiala

Strike by national players enters day 4

 Hunger strike by two national-level sportswomen, after being denied admission at the Government Physical Education College here, entered fourth day on Monday as talks between the agitators and Punjabi University management failed.


Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved