Advertisement

HindustanTimes Wed,09 Apr 2014

series schedule

Date and Time Match
Thu Nov 15, 2012
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local | 9:30AM IST
1st Test - India vs England
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
Fri Nov 23, 2012
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local | 9:30AM IST
2nd Test - India vs England
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Wed Dec 5, 2012
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local | 9:30AM IST
3rd Test - India vs England
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Thu Dec 13, 2012
04:00 GMT | 09:30 Local | 9:30AM IST
4th Test - India vs England
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Thu Dec 20, 2012
14:30 GMT | 20:00 Local | 8:00PM IST
1st Twenty20 International - India vs England
Subrata Roy Sahara Stadium, Pune
Sat Dec 22, 2012
14:30 GMT | 20:00 Local | 8:00PM IST
2nd Twenty20 International - India vs England
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Fri Jan 11, 2013
09:00 GMT | 14:30 Local | 2:30PM IST
1st ODI - India vs England
Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium, Rajkot
Tue Jan 15, 2013
09:00 GMT | 14:30 Local | 2:30PM IST
2nd ODI - India vs England
Nehru Stadium, Kochi
Sat Jan 19, 2013
09:00 GMT | 14:30 Local | 2:30PM IST
3rd ODI - India vs England
HEC International Cricket Stadium Complex, Ranchi
Wed Jan 23, 2013
06:30 GMT | 12:00 Local | 12:00PM IST
4th ODI - India vs England
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali
Sun Jan 27, 2013
03:30 GMT | 09:00 Local | 9:00AM IST
5th ODI - India vs England
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved