Advertisement

HindustanTimes Sun,20 Apr 2014

series schedule

Date and Time
1st Test Match - India vs New Zealand
Thu 23 Aug, 2012   09:30 IST | 04:00 GMT | Hyderabad
2nd Test Match - India vs New Zealand
Fri 31 Aug, 2012   09:30 IST | 04:00 GMT | Bangalore
1st T20 - India vs New Zealand
Sat Sep 08, 2012   20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | Visakhapatnam
2nd T20 - India vs New Zealand
Tue Sep 11, 2012   20:00 IST | 14:30 GMT | Chennai

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved