Advertisement

HindustanTimes Sun,14 Sep 2014

Latest News

MS Dhoni's spin: strength at home turns weakness on foreign soil

On the fifth day’s wicket, the off-spinner went wicketless in 36 overs with disastrous consequences. Despite the cushion of 457 runs, India failed to finish off the Proteas on the final day. An awkward turn of events

New Zealand-India Test: Match drawn but honour lost

Before India ended their second overseas tour in a row with only defeats and misses, they briefly...

Team improving, says Dhoni after losing Test series to New Zealand

Despite his team being painfully crushed by New Zealand, India skipper MS Dhoni on Tuesday...

Virat Kohli's ton helps India draw Wellington Test; NZ win series 1-0

Virat Kohli hit his sixth Test ton while Brendon McCullum became the first Kiwi to score a triple...

series schedule

Date and Time
1st ODI at Napier
Jan 19, 2014 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
2nd ODI at Hamilton
Jan 22, 2014 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
3rd ODI at Auckland
Jan 25, 2014 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
4th ODI at Hamilton
Jan 28, 2014 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
5th ODI at Wellington
Jan 31, 2014 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 06:30 IST)
1st Test at Auckland
Feb 6 - Feb 10 (22:00 GMT (prev day) | 11:00 local | 03:30 IST)
2nd Test at Wellington
Feb 14 - Feb 18 (22:00 GMT (prev day) | 11:00 local | 03:30 IST)

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved