Advertisement

HindustanTimes Mon,25 Aug 2014

Latest News

Kings XI Punjab bowl out Delhi Daredevils for 115 in 18.1 ovs

Delhi Daredevils' final innings was as woeful as their opening one as they managed only a below-par 115 in 18.1 overs against table-toppers Kings XI Punjab in an inconsequential IPL encounter, in Mohali on Sunday.

Mahela, Sanga slam officials over T20 retirement controversy

The victory celebrations of new World Twenty20 champions Sri Lanka on Tuesday turned...

Sri Lankans party as World Cup winners return home

Traffic came to a standstill as thousands of cheering fans lined the streets to welcome home the...

World T20: Wide ways of Sri Lanka bowlers did India in

In the last four overs on Sunday, India scored just 19 and that is where Dhoni’s boys lost the...

series schedule

Date and Time
1st Match, Qualifying Group A - Bangladesh v Afghanistan
Shere Bangla National Stadium, Mirpur
Sun Mar 16 (15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT)
2nd Match, Qualifying Group A - Hong Kong v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sun Mar 16 (19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 13:30 GMT)
3rd Match, Qualifying Group B - Ireland v Zimbabwe
Sylhet Stadium
Mon Mar 17 (15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT)
4th Match, Qualifying Group B - Netherlands v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium
Mon Mar 17 (19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 13:30 GMT)
5th Match, Qualifying Group A - Afghanistan v Hong Kong
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Tue Mar 18 (15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT)
6th Match, Qualifying Group A - Bangladesh v Nepal
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Tue Mar 18 (19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 13:30 GMT)
7th Match, Qualifying Group B - Netherlands v Zimbabwe
Sylhet Stadium
Wed Mar 19(15:30 local | 15:00 IST | 09:30 GMT)
8th Match, Qualifying Group B - Ireland v United Arab Emirates
Sylhet Stadium
Wed Mar 19(19:30 local | 19:00 IST | 13:30 GMT)

Advertisement
Advertisement
Advertisement
Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved