HindustanTimes Tue,25 Nov 2014


ICC meets, Srini to head revamped body
Sydney, June 24, 2014
First Published: 00:56 IST(24/6/2014)
Last Updated: 00:58 IST(24/6/2014)

Australia will play four Tests against India and one-day and Twenty20 series against South Africa, England and India ahead of hosting next year’s World Cup, it was announced.

Michael Clarke’s Australians will get their Test series against India under way in Brisbane from December 4-8 with further Tests in Adelaide (Dec 12-16), Melbourne (Dec 26-30) and Sydney (January 3-7).

Australia’s international season will start with a T20 series against South Africa featuring games in Adelaide (November 5), Melbourne (November 7) and Sydney (November 9).

Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved