HindustanTimes Sun,23 Nov 2014

Other Sport

Rana closes in on desert storm win
Hindustan Times
New Delhi, February 23, 2013
First Published: 01:25 IST(23/2/2013)
Last Updated: 01:26 IST(23/2/2013)
Suresh Rana will take a 24:32 minute lead into the final leg of the Desert Storm cross-country rally on Saturday over second placed Sunny Siddhu.

The 2011 winner is, in turn, 15:14 minutes ahead of Mahindra teammate Lohitt Urs while Vijay Parmar and Raj Singh Rathore lead the motorcycle and quad sections.

Copyright © 2014 HT Media Limited. All Rights Reserved