Fixtures | sports | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
Dec 04, 2016-Sunday
-°C
New Delhi
  • Humidity
    -
  • Wind
    -

Fixtures

sports Updated: Jan 15, 2013 10:53 IST

Agencies
Highlight Story

One-Day International matches:

Saturday June 23 Ireland v India at Belfast, Only ODI
Sunday June 24 Ireland v South Africa at Belfast, Only ODI

India v South Africa ODI Series

Tuesday June 26 India v South Africa at Belfast
Friday June 29 India v South Africa at Belfast
Sunday July 1 India v South Africa at Belfast

Tuesday July 3 India v Pakistan at Glasgow, Only ODI
Thursday August 16 Scotland v India at Glasgow, Only ODI

England vs India Series

Test matches:

Thursday July 19 - Monday July 23 at Lord's, 1st Test
Friday July 27 - Tuesday July 31 at Nottingham, 2nd Test
Thursday August 9 - Monday August 13 at The Oval, 3rd Test

One-Day Internationals:

Tuesday August 21 at Southampton, 1st ODI
Friday August 24 at Bristol, 2nd ODI
Monday August 27 at Birmingham, 3rd ODI
Thursday August 30 at Manchester, 4th ODI
Sunday September 2 at Leeds, 5th ODI
Wednesday September 5 at The Oval, 6th ODI
Saturday September 8 at Lord's, 7th ODI

tags