The Big Story

HT looks back at 62 years and 15 elections that made Indian democracy robust

  • Prasanth Jha, M.Ramakrishnan and Vignesh Radhakrishnan, Hindustan Times, New Delhi
  • |
  • Updated: Mar 11, 2014 11:52 IST

India's Political timeline with vote shares (1951 - 2009)
Research : Prashant Jha, M.RamaKrishnan

Design : Vignesh Radhakrishnan


also read

Rehab plan for Pak refugees high on Narendra Modi's agenda

blog comments powered by Disqus