Indian Premier League

  • Updated: May 24, 2016 15:53 IST

Indian Premier League is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in India contested annually by franchise teams representing Indian cities. The league, founded by the Board of Control for Cricket in India in 2008, is scheduled over April and May of each year.

also read

Bob Dylan gets 2016 Nobel Prize for Literature
Show comments