Major Royden D’Souza honoured Atul Khatri at SoS Nitelife Excellence Awards 2023 - Hindustan Times

Major Royden D’Souza honoured Atul Khatri at SoS Nitelife Excellence Awards 2023

Published on Nov 28, 2023 06:29 PM IST

SoS Nitelife Excellence Awards 2023 held at Mumbai Cricket Association

Major Royden D’Souza honoured Atul Khatri at SoS Nitelife Excellence Awards 2023
Major Royden D’Souza honoured Atul Khatri at SoS Nitelife Excellence Awards 2023
ByHT Brand Studio

SoS Nitelife Excellence Awards 2023 hosted yet another magnamonious 4th edition on 23rd November 2023 at the prestigious Mumbai Cricket Association (MCA) – BKC in Mumbai, Maharashtra.

Mr. Chand Seth, Chairman and

Hindustan Times - your fastest source for breaking news! Read now.

Managing Director of SOS Nitelife – Synergy Of Services Nitelife Pvt Ltd., hosted the event with industry stalwarts.

The said event was inaugurated by The Guest Of Honour “Major Royden D’Souza”; an Ex Indian Army Combat

Veteran & Leadership expert with over 20 years of Supply Chain, Procurement, Logistics, Facility Management, Real Estate & Crisis Management Experience. Strategic ) Planning and Execution specialist with an IVY league diploma. Proven track record of team management for positive productivity turnaround.

Amongst other eminent guests of honours who graced the event were :

Shri. Deepak Pandey – IPS, Special Inspector General Of Police, Maharshtra.

Colonel Sandeep Kaushal – General

Manager (Group EXIM & Corporate Affairs) Serum Institute Of India Pvt Ltd, Poonawala Group.

Ar. Keval Valambhia – COO – MCHI – CREDAI.

SoS Nitelife Excellence Awards 2023 list of Awardees:

Shri. Ismail Darbar Ji for 25 Years of Excellence In Music Industry.

Imran Khan for 30 Years Of Excellence In Bollywood Industry.

Atul Khatri for Best Stand Up Comedian Of The Year.

DJ Akhtar for Best Wedding & Corporate DJ Of The Year.

Mridula Oberoi for Best Debut Actress – OTT.

Hyatt Centric for Best New Restaurant – Mumbai .

Mr.Amar Vedpathak for 20 years of

Excellence as Marketing Maverick for Exhibition and Convention Centre.

Manas Lifestyle Resort – Mr. Sumit Kriplani for Best Resort for Destination Wedding – Igatpuri.

Varkey Patani for Excellence In Artist Management and A & R

RMPL – Mr. Sowmya Chowdhury for Best Copyright Enforcement Dept. In Sound Recordings.

Taurus Credit Management – Mr. Harish Parmar for Best Debt Management Company in India, UK & UAE.

IBG Group – Ms. Priya Pansare for CEO Of The Year 2023.

Mr. Ritvik Upadhyay for Illusionist Of The Year.

The said Event was Exclusively

Conceptualised & Executed by the Host

“Mr. Chand Seth”, Chairman & Managing Director of SoS Nitelife – Synergy Of Services Nitelife Pvt Ltd.

Powered by SOS Nitelife. 

Email –,

Disclaimer: This article is a paid publication and does not have journalistic/editorial involvement of Hindustan Times. Hindustan Times does not endorse/subscribe to the content(s) of the article/advertisement and/or view(s) expressed herein. Hindustan Times shall not in any manner, be responsible and/or liable in any manner whatsoever for all that is stated in the article and/or also with regard to the view(s), opinion(s), announcement(s), declaration(s), affirmation(s) etc., stated/featured in the same.

Unlock a world of Benefits with HT! From insightful newsletters to real-time news alerts and a personalized news feed – it's all here, just a click away! -Login Now!
Share this article
Story Saved
Live Score
Saved Articles
My Reads
Sign out
New Delhi 0C
Saturday, February 24, 2024
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now
Follow Us On