Today in New Delhi, India
Jan 21, 2019-Monday
-°C
New Delhi
  • Humidity
    -
  • Wind
    -

match results

Australia
(vs)
India
230/10
234/3
India beat Australia by 7 wickets
7.50 AM IST, Friday, 18 January 19 | Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG)
Tuesday, 15 January 19
Australia (vs) India
298
50.0 Ovs
299
49.2 Ovs

8.50 AM IST | Adelaide Oval

India beat Australia by 6 wickets
Saturday, 12 January 19
Australia (vs) India
288
50.0 Ovs
254
50.0 Ovs

7.50 AM IST | Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG)

Australia beat India by 34 runs
Thursday, 3 January 19
India (vs) Australia
622/ 167.2

1stInning

300/ 104.5
/

2ndInning

6/ 4.0

5.00 AM IST | Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG)

Australia drew with India
Wednesday, 26 December 18
India (vs) Australia
443/ 169.4

1stInning

151/ 66.5
106/ 37.3

2ndInning

261/ 89.3

5.00 AM IST | Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG)

India beat Australia by 137 runs
Friday, 14 December 18
Australia (vs) India
326/ 108.3

1stInning

283/ 105.5
243/ 93.2

2ndInning

140/ 56.0

7.50 AM IST | Perth Stadium

Australia beat India by 146 runs
Thursday, 6 December 18
India (vs) Australia
250/ 88.0

1stInning

235/ 98.4
307/ 106.5

2ndInning

291/ 119.5

5.30 AM IST | Adelaide Oval

India beat Australia by 31 runs
Sunday, 25 November 18
Australia (vs) India
164
20.0 Ovs
168
19.4 Ovs

1.20 PM IST | Sydney Cricket Ground (SCG)

India beat Australia by 6 wickets
Friday, 23 November 18
Australia (vs) India
132
19.0 Ovs
Ovs

1.20 PM IST | Melbourne Cricket Ground (MCG)

Match Abandoned
Wednesday, 21 November 18
Australia (vs) India
158
17.0 Ovs
169
17.0 Ovs

1.20 PM IST | Brisbane Cricket Ground (Woolloongabba)

Australia beat India by 4 runs (D/L method)