Hindustantimes wants to start sending you push notifications. Click allow to subscribe

T20 World Cup 2024 Schedule


T20 World Cup 2024 Event Dates

Cricket Event ICC T20 World Cup 2024
Council Name International Cricket Council (ICC)
Hosting Country Names United States of America, West Indies
Total Participating Teams 20 Teams
Total Matches 55 Matches
Participating Teams India, Australia, New Zealand, South Africa, Pakistan,England,West Indies, Sri Lanka, USA, Nambia, Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Canada, Scotland, Uganda, Netherlands, Ireland, Oman, Papua New Guinea, Nepal
T20 World Cup 2024 Start Date 1 June 2024
T20 World Cup 2024 Final Match Date 29 June 2024

T20 World Cup 2024 Groups

Group A Group B Group C Group D
India Australia New Zealand South Africa
Pakistan England West Indies Sri Lanka
USA Nambia Afghanistan Bangladesh
Canada Scotland Uganda Netherlands
Ireland Oman Papua New Guinea Nepal
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now