Today in New Delhi, India
Jan 20, 2019-Sunday
-°C
New Delhi
  • Humidity
    -
  • Wind
    -

match results

Windies
(vs)
India
181/3
182/4
India win by 6 wickets
7.00 PM IST, Sunday, 11 November 18 | M.A. Chidambaram Stadium
Tuesday, 6 November 18
India (vs) Windies
195
20.0 Ovs
124
20.0 Ovs

7.00 PM IST | Bharat Ratna Shri Atal Bihari Vajpayee Ekana Cricket Stadium

India win by 71 runs
Sunday, 4 November 18
Windies (vs) India
109
20.0 Ovs
110
17.5 Ovs

7.00 PM IST | Eden Gardens

India win by 5 wickets
Thursday, 1 November 18
Windies (vs) India
104
31.5 Ovs
105
14.5 Ovs

1.30 PM IST | Greenfield Stadium

India win by 9 wickets
Monday, 29 October 18
India (vs) Windies
377
50.0 Ovs
153
36.2 Ovs

1.30 PM IST | Brabourne Stadium

India win by 224 runs
Saturday, 27 October 18
Windies (vs) India
283
50.0 Ovs
240
47.4 Ovs

1.30 PM IST | Maharashtra Cricket Association Stadium

Windies win by 43 runs
Wednesday, 24 October 18
India (vs) Windies
321
50.0 Ovs
321
50.0 Ovs

1.30 PM IST | ACA-VDCA Stadium

Match Tied
Sunday, 21 October 18
Windies (vs) India
322
50.0 Ovs
326
42.1 Ovs

1.30 PM IST | Barsapara Cricket Ground

India win by 8 wickets
Friday, 12 October 18
Windies (vs) India
311
101.4 Ovs
308
81.0 Ovs

9.30 AM IST | Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium

India win by 10 wickets
Thursday, 4 October 18
India (vs) Windies
649
149.5 Ovs
94
29.0 Ovs

9.30 AM IST | Saurashtra Cricket Association Stadium

India win by an innings and 272 runs