Find your candidates in the 2017 Brihanmumbai Municipal Corporation (BMC) elections

Select your ward:
Or, if you don’t know it, type your pin code (or address) in , and we’ll try to guess for you.
View candidates!

Polling schedule

Design and Development

Gurman Bhatia & Harry Stevens

Additional contributors

Piyush Aggarwal & Abhinash Jha

Data sources

Association for Democratic Reforms, Hindustan Times, Municipal Corporation of Greater Mumbai