Live streaming, Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils, IPL 2017- where to follow live T20 cricket
Today in New Delhi, India
Feb 18, 2019-Monday
New Delhi
  • Humidity
  • Wind

Live streaming, Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils, IPL 2017- where to follow live T20 cricket

Live streaming of the 2017 Indian Premier League T20 match between Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils will be available online today. SRH beat DD by 15 runs.

ipl 2017 Updated: Apr 20, 2017 00:01 IST
HT Correspondent
HT Correspondent
Hindustan Times, New Delhi
IPL 2017,live streaming,Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils
Sunrisers Hyderabad defeated Delhi Daredevils by 15 runs to climb to second spot in the Indian Premier League. Live streaming of Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils match was available online. (AFP)

Live streaming of today’s 2017 Indian Premier League match between defending champions Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils was available online. SRH win the match by 15 runs. (LIVE UPDATES | LIVE SCORES)

Sunrisers Hyderabad rode on Kane Williamson’s attacking knock of 89 and some brilliant bowling at the death as they beat Delhi Daredevils by 15 runs. (ALL THE RESULTS | FULL IPL SCHEDULE)

Electing to bat, Hyderabad posted a challenging 191 for 4 courtesy Williamson’s 89 off just 51 balls and his 136-run stand for the second wicket with opener Shikhar Dhawan (70), and then restricted Delhi to 176 for 5 to maintain their unbeaten run at home. STANDINGS

With their fourth successive win at home, Hyderabad jumped to second spot with eight points from six matches, from four wins and two losses.

Live matches and live streaming in India

In the Indian subcontinent, IPL 2017 will be broadcast on Sony Pictures Network.

The IPL 2017 will be streamed online on Hotstar (mobile and internet with a 5-minute delay).

Live matches and live digital streaming (For international viewers)

Following is a list of channels, where the IPL 2017 will be broadcast live in foreign countries.

# Sony Pictures Network - Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Maldives & their respective territories, Commonwealth & possession

# ESPN and Willow TV - USA & its territories & possessions

# Super Sport - South Africa & Sub-Saharan Africa

# Sky Sports - UK, Republic of Ireland, Isle of Man & Channel Island & the European territories & possessions only

# OSN Rights - (MENA Counties) - Algeria, Bahrain, Egypt, Iran, Iraq, Israel, Jordan, Kuwait, Lebanon, Libya, Mauritania, Morocco, Oman, Palestine, Qatar, Saudi Arabia, Sudan, Syria, Tunasia, UAE and Yemen only.

# Flow TV and Sportsmax – Caribbean

# Sky NZ – New Zealand

# Singtel, Starhub, Elevan sports (OTT) and – Singapore

# – Australia, South-East Asia, Rest of Asia, South America

# & Ethnic channel group - Canada

# Now TV & - Hong Kong

First Published: Apr 19, 2017 17:23 IST