Hindustantimes wants to start sending you push notifications. Click allow to subscribe

Oscars 2024

Oscar Winners 2024
Category Nominees Category Nominees
Best Picture American Fiction Actor In A Leading Role Bradley Cooper - Maestro
Anatomy Of A Fall Colman Domingo - Rustin
Barbie Paul Giamatti - The Holdovers
The Holdovers Cillian Murphy - Oppenheimer - WINNER
Killers Of The Flower Moon Jeffrey Wright - American Fiction
Maestro Actress In A Leading Role Annette Bening - Nyad
Oppenheimer- WINNER Lily Gladstone - Killers Of The Flower Moon
Past Lives Sandra Hüller - Anatomy Of A Fall
Poor Things Carey Mulligan - Maestro
The Zone Of Interest Emma Stone - Poor Things - WINNER
Actor In A Supporting Role Sterling K. Brown - American Fiction Actress In A Supporting Role Emily Blunt - Oppenheimer
Robert De Niro - Killers Of The Flower Moon Danielle Brooks - The Color Purple
Robert Downey Jr. - Oppenheimer - WINNER America Ferrera - Barbie
Ryan Gosling - Barbie Jodie Foster - Nyad
Mark Ruffalo - Poor Things Da'Vine Joy Randolph - The Holdovers - WINNER
Animated Feature Film The Boy And The Heron - Hayao Miyazaki And Toshio Suzuki - WINNER Cinematography El Conde - Edward Lachman
Elemental - Peter Sohn And Denise Ream Killers Of The Flower Moon - Rodrigo Prieto
Nimona - Nick Bruno, Troy Quane, Karen Ryan And Julie Zackary Maestro - Matthew Libatique
Robot Dreams - Pablo Berger, Ibon Cormenzana, Ignasi Estapé And Sandra Tapia Díaz Oppenheimer - Hoyte Van Hoytema- WINNER
Spider-Man: Across The Spider-Verse - Kemp Powers, Justin K. Thompson, Phil Lord, Christopher Miller And Amy Pascal Poor Things - Robbie Ryan
Costume Design Barbie - Jacqueline Durran Directing Anatomy Of A Fall - Justine Triet
Killers Of The Flower Moon - Jacqueline West Killers Of The Flower Moon - Martin Scorsese
Napoleon - Janty Yates And Dave Crossman Oppenheimer - Christopher Nolan - WINNER
Oppenheimer - Ellen Mirojnick Poor Things - Yorgos Lanthimos
Poor Things - Holly Waddington - WINNER The Zone Of Interest - Jonathan Glazer
Documentary Feature Film Bobi Wine: The People'S President - Moses Bwayo, Christopher Sharp And John Battsek Documentary Short Film The Abcs Of Book Banning - Sheila Nevins And Trish Adlesic
The Eternal Memory - The Barber Of Little Rock - John Hoffman And Christine Turner
Four Daughters - Kaouther Ben Hania And Nadim Cheikhrouha Island In Between - S. Leo Chiang And Jean Tsien
To Kill A Tiger - Nisha Pahuja, Cornelia Principe And David Oppenheim The Last Repair Shop - Ben Proudfoot And Kris Bowers - WINNER
20 Days In Mariupol - Mstyslav Chernov, Michelle Mizner And Raney Aronson-Rath - WINNER Nǎi Nai & Wài Pó - Sean Wang And Sam Davis
Film Editing Anatomy Of A Fall - Laurent Sénéchal International Feature Film Io Capitano - Italy
The Holdovers - Kevin Tent Perfect Days - Japan
Killers Of The Flower Moon - Thelma Schoonmaker Society Of The Snow - Spain
Oppenheimer - Jennifer Lame - WINNER The Teachers' Lounge - Germany
Poor Things - Yorgos Mavropsaridis The Zone Of Interest - United Kingdom - WINNER
Makeup And Hairstyling Golda - Karen Hartley Thomas, Suzi Battersby And Ashra Kelly-Blue Music (Original Score) American Fiction - Laura Karpman
Maestro - Kazu Hiro, Kay Georgiou And Lori Mccoy-Bell Indiana Jones And The Dial Of Destiny - John Williams
Oppenheimer - Luisa Abel Killers Of The Flower Moon - Robbie Robertson
Poor Things - Nadia Stacey, Mark Coulier And Josh Weston - WINNER Oppenheimer - Ludwig Göransson - WINNER
Society Of The Snow - Ana López-Puigcerver, David Martí And Montse Ribé Poor Things - Jerskin Fendrix
Music (Original Song) The Fire Inside - From Flamin' Hot; Music And Lyric By Diane Warren Animated Short Film Letter To A Pig - Tal Kantor And Amit R. Gicelter
I'M Just Ken - From Barbie; Music And Lyric By Mark Ronson And Andrew Wyatt Ninety-Five Senses - Jerusha Hess And Jared Hess
It Never Went Away - From American Symphony; Music And Lyric By Jon Batiste And Dan Wilson Our Uniform - Yegane Moghaddam
Wahzhazhe (A Song For My People) - From Killers Of The Flower Moon; Music And Lyric By Scott George Pachyderme - Stéphanie Clément And Marc Rius
What Was I Made For? - From Barbie; Music And Lyric By Billie Eilish And Finneas O'Connell - WINNER War Is Over! Inspired By The Music Of John & Yoko - Dave Mullins And Brad Booker - WINNER
Production Design Barbie - Production Design: Sarah Greenwood; Set Decoration: Katie Spencer Visual Effects The Creator - Jay Cooper, Ian Comley, Andrew Roberts And Neil Corbould
Killers Of The Flower Moon - Production Design: Jack Fisk; Set Decoration: Adam Willis Godzilla Minus One - Takashi Yamazaki, Kiyoko Shibuya, Masaki Takahashi And Tatsuji Nojima - WINNER
Napoleon - Production Design: Arthur Max; Set Decoration: Elli Griff Guardians Of The Galaxy Vol. 3 - Stephane Ceretti, Alexis Wajsbrot, Guy Williams And Theo Bialek
Oppenheimer - Production Design: Ruth De Jong; Set Decoration: Claire Kaufman Mission: Impossible - Dead Reckoning Part One - Alex Wuttke, Simone Coco, Jeff Sutherland And Neil Corbould
Poor Things - Production Design: James Price And Shona Heath; Set Decoration: Zsuzsa Mihalek- WINNER Napoleon - Charley Henley, Luc-Ewen Martin-Fenouillet, Simone Coco And Neil Corbould
Live Action Short Film The After - Misan Harriman And Nicky Bentham Writing (Original Screenplay) Anatomy Of A Fall - Screenplay By Justine Triet And Arthur Harari - WINNER
Invincible - Vincent René-Lortie And Samuel Caron The Holdovers - Written By David Hemingson
Knight Of Fortune - Lasse Lyskjær Noer And Christian Norlyk Maestro - Written By Bradley Cooper & Josh Singer
Red, White And Blue - Nazrin Choudhury And Sara Mcfarlane May December - Screenplay By Samy Burch; Story By Samy Burch & Alex Mechanik
The Wonderful Story Of Henry Sugar - Wes Anderson And Steven Rales - WINNER Past Lives - Written By Celine Song
Sound The Creator - Ian Voigt, Erik Aadahl, Ethan Van Der Ryn, Tom Ozanich And Dean Zupancic Writing (Adapted Screenplay) American Fiction - Written For The Screen By Cord Jefferson - WINNER
Maestro - Steven A. Morrow, Richard King, Jason Ruder, Tom Ozanich And Dean Zupancic Barbie - Written By Greta Gerwig & Noah Baumbach
Mission: Impossible - Dead Reckoning Part One - Chris Munro, James H. Mather, Chris Burdon And Mark Taylor Oppenheimer - Written For The Screen By Christopher Nolan
Oppenheimer - Willie Burton, Richard King, Gary A. Rizzo And Kevin O'Connell Poor Things - Screenplay By Tony Mcnamara
The Zone Of Interest - Tarn Willers And Johnnie Burn - WINNER The Zone Of Interest - Written By Jonathan Glazer
Start 14 Days Free Trial Subscribe Now