Match Results India vs South Africa 2018, IND vs SA 2018 Match Results, ODI, Test, and T20 | Hindustan Times
Today in New Delhi, India
Apr 21, 2018-Saturday
-°C
New Delhi
  • Humidity
    -
  • Wind
    -

match results

India
(vs)
South Africa
172/7
165/6
India win by 7 runs
9.30 PM IST, Saturday, 24 February 18 | Newlands
Wednesday, 21 February 18
India (vs) South Africa
188
20.0/50
189
18.4/50

9.30 PM IST | Supersport Park

South Africa win by 6 wickets
Sunday, 18 February 18
India (vs) South Africa
203
20.0/50
175
20.0/50

6.00 PM IST | New Wanderers Stadium

India win by 28 runs
Friday, 16 February 18
South Africa (vs) India
204
46.5/50
206
32.1/50

4.30 PM IST | Supersport Park

India win by 8 wickets
Tuesday, 13 February 18
India (vs) South Africa
274
50.0/50
197
41.4/50

4.30 PM IST | St George's Park

India win by 73 runs
Saturday, 10 February 18
India (vs) South Africa
289
50.0/50
207
25.3/50

4.30 PM IST | New Wanderers Stadium

South Africa win by 5 wickets (DLS Method)
Wednesday, 7 February 18
India (vs) South Africa
303
50.0/50
179
40.0/50

4.30 PM IST | Newlands

India win by 124 runs
Sunday, 4 February 18
South Africa (vs) India
118
32.2/50
119
20.3/50

1.30 PM IST | Supersport Park

India win by 9 wickets
Thursday, 1 February 18
South Africa (vs) India
269
50.0/50
270
45.3/50

4.30 PM IST | Kingsmead

India win by 6 wickets
Wednesday, 24 January 18
India (vs) South Africa
187/ 76.4

1stInning

194/ 65.5
247/ 80.1

2ndInning

177/ 73.3

1.30 PM IST | New Wanderers Stadium

India win by 63 runs
Saturday, 13 January 18
South Africa (vs) India
335/ 113.5

1stInning

307/ 92.1
258/ 91.3

2ndInning

151/ 50.2

1.30 PM IST | Supersport Park

South Africa win by 135 runs
Friday, 5 January 18
South Africa (vs) India
286/ 73.1

1stInning

209/ 73.4
130/ 41.2

2ndInning

135/ 42.4

2.00 PM IST | Newlands

South Africa win by 72 runs