adille sumariwala

Indian Olympic Association President Narinder Batra during a press conference.(Hindustan Times via Getty Images)

IOA forms 11-member annual grant and affiliation committee

Press Trust of India | By Press Trust of India
UPDATED ON MAY 27, 2020 08:38 PM IST
Besides Sumariwala, the panel includes D R Saini, Vagish Pathak, S M Hashmi, Sekhar Chandra Biswas, Vithal Shrigaonkar, M P Singh, D V Seetharama Rao, Abu Mehta, Madhukant Pathak and B K Roka.
Story Saved