Feb 19, 2020-Wednesday

select city

Metro cities - Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata

Other cities - Noida, Gurgaon, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Bhopal , Chandigarh , Dehradun, Indore, Jaipur, Lucknow, Patna, Ranchi

Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020


May 06, 2019 10:17
The authorities have also claimed to have paid Rs 2.4 crore to the shop owner as compensation for the demolition of the shop. read more
Apr 05, 2019 19:16
The seat is currently held by the BJP’s Bandaru Dattatreya, who defeated Congress’s Anjan Kumar Yadav. The Congress leader had won the seat in 2009 defeating Dattatreya. read more
Nov 14, 2018 20:58
TJS spokesman Venkat Reddy told media in the evening that the party was vexed with the inordinate delay in announcing the candidates by the Congress. read more