arvind kumar singh

Dr Mahesh Sharma, Union minister and member of parliament from Gautam Budh Nagar constituency, was leading Bahujan Samaj Party-Samajwadi Party alliance candidate Satveer Nagar by nearly 3,24,743 votes.(Sunil Ghosh / Hindustan Times)

Gautam Budh Nagar: Dr Mahesh Sharma has the pulse of Noida

Noida | By Vinod Rajput
PUBLISHED ON MAY 24, 2019 06:29 AM IST
At 9pm, Sharma had polled 8,28,164 votes while the BSP candidate Satveer Nagar secured 4,93,421.
Story Saved