begusarai constituency

People cast their vote during the BMC elections at Ghodapdeo in Mumbai, India, on Tuesday, February 21, 2017.(Anshuman Poyrekar/HT PHOTO)

Election Result 2019: It’s BJP veteran versus former student leader in Begusarai constituency in Bihar

By HT Correspondent | New Delhi
UPDATED ON MAY 23, 2019 01:32 PM IST
The voting for Bihar’s 40 Parliamentary seats took place in seven phases beginning April 11. The last phase was held on May 19.
Story Saved