Patna, India – November 9, 2020: A view of A.N College where a strong room is being monitored on the eve of assembly election results, in Patna, Bihar, India on Monday November 09, 2020. (Photo by Santosh Kumar/ Hindustan Times)

Bihar Election 2020: Result update for Simri Bakhtiarpur, Alauli, Hasanpur , Khagaria, Beldaur, Parbatta

By hindustantimes.com | Edited by Karan Manral | Hindustan Times, New Delhi
UPDATED ON NOV 11, 2020 09:24 AM IST
Bihar Assembly Election 2020 results: Get round-wise updates on vote counting, latest trends, trailing, leading candidates for Simri Bakhtiarpur, Alauli, Hasanpur, Khagaria, Beldaur and Parbatta seats under Khagaria Lok Sabha constituency.
Story Saved