bsp-lsp alliance

BSP President Mayawati will sound the poll bugle in Haryana in the first week of May and hold 3-4 election rallies in the state.(PTI)

Lok Sabha Elections 2019: BSP- LSP alliance finalises 4 candidates for Haryana

By Sunil rahar | Hindustan Times, Ambala
UPDATED ON APR 02, 2019 02:01 PM IST
Haryana BSP chief Prakash Bharti said the alliance will field BSP’s Naresh Saran from Ambala, Kishan Lal Panchal from Rohtak, Pankaj Chaudhary from Karnal and LSP’s Ramesh Rao Pilot from Bhiwani- Mahendragarh.
Story Saved