Oct 22, 2019-Tuesday

select city

Metro cities - Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata

Other cities - Noida, Gurgaon, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Bhopal , Chandigarh , Dehradun, Indore, Jaipur, Lucknow, Patna, Ranchi

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019
news about Bsp
Aug 29, 2019 14:52
According to reports, Dalit students at the primary school in Rampur in Ballia were also asked to bring their plates from home for the meals and then made to sit separately when food is served. read more
Aug 23, 2019 06:16
Mayawati was referring to a demonstration organised by Dalit organisations, led by Bhim Army chief Chandrashekhar Azad, in protest against the demolition of a Ravidas temple in Tughlaqabad. read more
Aug 20, 2019 20:56
Kumar, who was the women and child development minister, was sacked from his position in 2016 over his alleged involvement in a sex scandal. read more
Aug 20, 2019 00:20
A list of nearly 35 pending issues concerning 11 departments was part of agenda of both teams. read more
Aug 19, 2019 19:57
In a Tweet, Mayawati said people were feeling insecure due to a spurt in crime. read more
Aug 19, 2019 19:36
RSS’ ‘prachar pramukh’ (publicity head) Arun Kumar said in a tweet that his organisation has made it clear time and again that it fully supports reservation for Dalits, scheduled tribes, other backward classes and those getting it on to economic gro... read more
Aug 19, 2019 19:14
“I am preparing her for the Prime Minister’s post”, said her mentor Kanshi Ram in a statement that further enthused her supporters. read more
Aug 19, 2019 08:12
To resolve the existing issue, Mayawati urged the Centre and the state governments to provide employment to these sections by filling the vacant quota seats allocated in government-run institutions. read more
Aug 18, 2019 04:12
Jaitley, 66, was admitted to AIIMS for a check-up on August 9, after he complained of uneasiness. In a statement issued that day, the hospital had said, “At present, he is hemodynamically stable.” read more
Aug 16, 2019 23:48
Congress leader Priyanka Gandhi also took to social media and called the court’s verdict shocking. However, she lauded the Congress-led Rajasthan government’s efforts in enacting a law against mob lynching. read more
Aug 15, 2019 01:32
In a tweet, Mayawati said the demolition of the temple shows the inferiority complex of both the governments toward the Dalit icons and added it also shows that casteist mentality of the central and Delhi government. read more
Aug 11, 2019 18:48
Former Hisar MP Chautala said that several meetings of top leaders of both parties were held and the leaders have decided that JJP and BSP will contest next Haryana assembly elections in alliance. read more
Aug 08, 2019 20:39
Ali, who will submit a report to Mayawati, will also gear up the cadre for by-polls to 13 assembly seats, review the party’s membership drive as well as constitution of booth, district and bhai-chara committees. read more
Aug 08, 2019 00:08
BSP chief Mayawati also removed party leader in the Lok Sabha, Danish Ali, replacing him with Shyam Singh Yadav, MP from Jaunpur seat. read more
Aug 07, 2019 21:03
While Congress leader Faisal Lala Khan has been a long-standing opponent of Azam, local BJP members, including minister of state Baldev Singh Aulakh, have been attacking Khan ever since BJP came to power in the state in 2017. read more