Nov 26, 2020-Thursday

select city

Metro cities - Delhi, Mumbai, Chennai, Kolkata

Other cities - Noida, Gurgaon, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Bhopal , Chandigarh , Dehradun, Indore, Jaipur, Lucknow, Patna, Ranchi

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020

Chandrakant khaire

Sep 13, 2019 22:09
Jadhav was accompanied by Sena secretary Milind Narvekar, former Sena MP Chandrakant Khaire, and Sena MLC Anil Parab to Aurangabad. read more
May 25, 2019 12:18
Five years later, Jaleel, 46, has hit national headlines as he wrested a difficult Aurangabad seat from four-time Shiv Sena MP Chandrakant Khaire by a slim margin of 4,000+ votes. read more
May 05, 2019 00:32
Aurangabad, which voted on April 23, witnessed a four-cornered fight in the polls. Apart from Jadhav, Khaire also ran against Subhash Zambad of the Congress and Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi- All India Majlis-e-Ittehadul Muslimeen (AIMIM) candidate Imtiyaz... read more
Jul 21, 2018 12:47
Shiv Sena chief Uddhav Thackeray had conveyed his decision of boycotting the trust vote to his party’s 18 MPs just half an hour before the Lok Sabha proceedings began. read more