charles m. rice

Harvey J. Alter, Michael Houghton and Charles M. Rice, are seen on a screen as they are announced as the winners of the 2020 Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine.(via REUTERS)

Nobel Prize 2020 in medicine: Who are Harvey J Alter, Michael Houghton, Charles M Rice?

Hindustan Times, New Delhi | By hindustantimes.com | Edited by Poulomi Ghosh
UPDATED ON OCT 05, 2020 03:59 PM IST
The discovery saved ‘millions of lives’, the Nobel Assembly at Karolinska Institute
Story Saved